IRC Channel

Ya, I forgot to include the IRC channel link to the latest chapter xD

Someone just asked me about this thing, so I think that I should write it here

Please join

#mto-group@irc.irchighway.net

It’s our irc channel I made and dropped ages ago 😀 So happy that I can reuse it one day xD

My nickname there should be Double_TK, Nitk or DarkKnight (too lazy to change). Please feel free to contact me anytime. xD

Anyway, I also want to make a download bot on irc, but don’t know how. Hope that someone can help…

Special thanks for your notice, hope you enjoy what we’ve been bringing to you.

Leave a Reply

